Updated: Aug 6, 2020

Composed by Jean-Paul Le Goff, Benoit Pimont, Marko Tica, Philippe Falliex and Pierre Brousse, these orchestral tracks explore the dark side of tension, ranging from suspense to drama. Think of something lurking creating uneasiness and a general air of malaise. Click on the album to listen it.

 Feel free to contact us with any suggestion or info

  Follow us on social media.

  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

  Visit our main site

© Music Partner 2020